Site for the english cours

You are not connected. Please login or register

The major championship after The rugby world cup and the best three team

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]


Tournament of VI Nations :

1st : England (12) : 2003,1995,1992,1991,1980,1957,1928,1924,1923,1921,1914,1913.

2nd : Wales (11) : 2012,2008,2005,1978,1976,1971,1952,1950,1911,1908,1901.

3rd : France (9) : 2010,2004,2002,1998,1997,1987,1981,1977,1968.

View user profile

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum